"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Lyric Video For New Song "Stargazer" Issued By Seven Kingdoms

Photo of Seven Kingdoms

Band Photo: Seven Kingdoms (?)

Florida power metal act Seven Kingdoms issued a lyric video for the song "Stargazer." The song is the opening salvo from the forthcoming full-length album, "Decennium." The 10 year anniversary album is due out at the end of January.

The track listing for "Decennium" is:

1. Stargazer
2. Undying
3. In The Walls (see lyric video here)
4. The Tale Of Deathface Ginny
5. Castles In The Snow
6. Kingslayer
7. The Faceless Hero
8. Neverending (see video clip here)
9. Hollow
10. Awakened From Nothing

Check out "Stargazer" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Seven Kingdoms Issues 'Stargazer' Lyric Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.