"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

New Song "Mars Exult" Streaming From Pestifer

Portuguese death metal triumvirate Pestifer is streaming a new song entitled "Mars Exult," which you can enjoy in the player below. The song was lifted from the band's debut album "Execration Diatribes," which is due to drop on February 14th via Lavadome Productions.

The album's full track listing is as follows:

1. March of the Dead Orchestra
2. Mars Exult
3. Brutal Eruption of Chaos
4. Dark Dimensions
5. Enslavement of God
6. Awaken by Death
7. Nothing Remains
8. Riding the Storms of Hate MMXVI
9. Confront Death

Check out "Mars Exult" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Pestifer Streams New Song 'Mars Exult'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.