"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Crurifragium Posts "Slaughterers Of The Flocks"

Today the bestial metal cult Crurifragium premieres new track "Slaughterers of the Flocks" online. The track hails from the band's debut album, "Beasts of the Temple of Satan," set for international release on January 30th via Invictus Productions.

Although only springing to foul life in 2015, Crurifragium's history stretches back to a previous existence as Warpvomit. Under this new incarnation, the track listing for "Beasts of the Temple of Satan" will be as follows:

1. Behold (Evangelation)
2. Stigmata Excruciation
3. Unfurl the Banners of Evil
4. Flayed Angels
5. Exalted Blasphemous Trinity
6. Vespers for the Massacred
7. Slaughterers of the Flocks
8. Utter Sadism
9. Crucified Bastard
10. Beasts of the Temple of Satan
11. The Horns of Power

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Crurifragium Streaming New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.