"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Wolfheart Launches Pre-Orders For New Album "Tyhjyys"

Wolfheart has unveiled the cover art for upcoming album "Tyhjyys" (Finnish for "Emptiness"), which is due out March 3rd via Spinefarm Records. Pre-orders have now come online at this location and the track listing is as follows:

1. Shores Of the Lake Simpele
2. Boneyard (watch the video here)
3. World on Fire
4. The Flood
5. The Rift
6. Call of the Winter
7. Dead White
8. Tyhjyys

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Wolfheart Launches Pre-Orders For New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.