"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Lyric Video For New Song "Blaze, My Northern Flame" Issued By Pyogenesis

Germany's Pyogenesis posted a lyric video for the new song "Blaze, My Northern Flame." The song appears on the upcoming new studio release "A Kingdom to Disappear," which will drop on February 24, 2017 via AFM Records. Pre-orders are available now at this location.

The album is the second in the 19th century trilogy album cycle, which began with the 2015 release "A Century in the Curse of Time." The track listing is as follows:

1. Sleep Is Good (Intro)
2. Every Man For Himself And God Against All
3. I Have Seen My Soul
4. It’s Too Late (A Kingdom To Disappear)
5. New Helvetia
6. That’s When Everybody Gets Hurt
7. We (1848)
8. Blaze, My Northern Flame
9. Everlasting Pain

Check out the clip here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Pyogenesis Streams 'Blaze, My Northern Flame'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.