"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Hellthrasher Productions Releases Free Digital Sampler

Hellthrasher Productions just released a new digital sampler featuring selected tracks from the label's 2016 catalog (one track from each album/EP/demo, except for the Mitochondrion/Auroch split).

The compilation is available as a free/name your price download exclusively through Bandcamp here and can also be heard below. The track listing is as follows:

1. Gjendød - Evig Svart Røyk 05:20
2. Serpents Lair - Circumambulating the Stillborn 05:17
3. Paroxsihzem - Isolation 04:00
4. Ljosazabojstwa - Kamunija Ahniom 05:44
5. Desolate Shrine - Crushing Darkness 07:39
6. Desecresy - Ritual Ruins 06:17
7. Chaos Moon - Amissum 08:14
8. Endalok - Englaryk 05:34
9. Gespenst - Min Sjael Raadner 07:17
10. Decaying - One To Conquer 04:18

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Hellthrasher Productions Releases Free Compilation"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.