"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Agoraphobic Nosebleed Discography Update

Agoraphobic Nosebleed's discography will finally be available this summer. Tentatively entitled "Bestial Machinery: The Collected ANb Discography Volume 1," the release will include their "30 song 7" / demo," out of print vinyl splits with Cattle Press, Laceration, and Enemy Soil, in addition to a host unreleased material. Artwork is being handled by Florian Bertmer, who did the artwork for the ANb and Converge split. Look for the discography to hit stores on July 19th via Relapse Records.

Source: Lambgoat

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Agoraphobic Nosebleed Discography Update"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.