"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Radtskaffen Recording New Album

Danish groove / thrash band Radtskaffen has entered the studio to start work on a debut full-length album. The album will contain all the band's old material plus some new songs. It will be produced, mixed and mastered by Ben Radtleff at Radtskaffen Studios.

The band was formed at Jaegerspris in 2014 and Radtskaffen's current lineup consists of Ben Radtleff (Guitars, Vocals), Bjørn Hjortgaard (Bass), and Christian Maj Albrektsen (Drums). For now, check out a previous EP release below.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Radtskaffen Recording Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.