"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Groupie High School Posts "Liquid Lunch" Music Video

Finnish outfit Groupie High School just released a brand new music video for "Liquid Lunch," taken off the "...Ladies & Gentlemen" EP that dropped on Christmas Eve.

The release was produced, mixed, and mastered by Mika Pohjola at Soundmix recording studio in Oulu and features the following track listing:

1. Ladies & Gentlemen (Intro by Bruce Buffer)
2. Chicks With The Flips
3. Liquid Lunch
4. My Medicine Woman
5. Hard To Breathe
6. This Is How We Say Goodbye
7. Navy Blue (Bonus Track)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Groupie High School Posts New Video"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Blindgreed1's avatar


1. Blindgreed1 writes:


# Dec 27, 2016 @ 5:40 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.