"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Vipassi Streaming New Song "Elpis"

Australia's extreme progressive metal quartet Vipassi, the brainchild of guitarist Ben Boyle and Ne Obliviscaris drummer Dan Presland, is now streaming a third new track from forthcoming album, "Sunyata."

The track, a progressive metal journey titled "Elpis," is streaming below. "Sunyata" will be released by Season of Mist worldwide on January 20th, 2017 and the track listing is as follows:

1. Gaia
2. Benzaiten
3. Jove (streaming here)
4. Sum
5. Elpis
6. Paradise
7. Samsara

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Vipassi Streams 'Elpis'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.