"some music was meant to stay underground..."

The Furor Streaming "Cavalries Of The Occult"

Australian group The Furor today releases a song very much not for the weak-hearted: check out the "Cavalries of the Occult" title track below.

New album "Cavalries of the Occult" is set to drop on March 5th, 2017 via Transcending Obscurity Records and features the following track listing:

1. 30 Year War
2. Cavalries of the Occult
3. Death Manifest
4. Fomes Peccati
5. Lake of Fire
6. Rampage Upon the Rational
7. Second Coming Slaughtered
8. Storm of Swords
9. Totaliterror

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Furor Streams 'Cavalries Of The Occult'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.