"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Ur Announces "Hail Death" EP Release

The Polish cold winter has created a new beast. The name of this beast is Ur and its primal sounds have been put together under the moniker of "Hail Death."

This debut EP will be released via Arachnophobia Records on the 15 of December, 2016 and the first track “Total Inertia” is available now through YouTube. Listen in below.

1. A Dying Star
2. The Tongue of Fire
3. Let the Darkness Come
4. Total Inertia
5. Only Bones Stay Here
6. Infinity

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Ur Announces 'Hail Death' Release"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.