"some music was meant to stay underground..."

First In A Series Of Preview Clips For "Xenocide" Issued By Aversons Crown

Australia's Aversions Crown released the first in a series of trailers for the upcoming album "Xenocide," which will be released on the 20th of January via Nuclear Blast. In the clip, vocalist Mark Poida talks about joining the band, the album's lyrical themes and title.

"Xenocide" was tracked by Adam Merker at Studio Anders Debeerz in Brisbane and mixed and mastered by Mark Lewis from Audio Hammer.

The track listing will be as follows:

1. Void
2. Prismatic Abyss
3. The Soulless Acolyte
4. Hybridization
5. Erebus
6. Ophiophagy
7. The Oracles Of Existence
8. Cynical Entity
9. Stillborn Existence
10. Cycles of Haruspex
11. Misery
12. Odium

Check out the clip here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Aversions Crown Releases 'Xenocide' Preview"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.