"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Seven Kingdoms Releases "Neverending" Video Clip

Photo of Seven Kingdoms

Band Photo: Seven Kingdoms (?)

Florida power metal act Seven Kingdoms recently unveiled the track listing and cover art for forthcoming full-length album, "Decennium." This 10 year anniversary album follows the successfully crowdfunded "In The Walls: EP, and will feature the two songs from the EP along with eight brand new tracks.

A crowdfunding campaign for "Decennium" will start on December 9th and run until the middle of January and the album is to be released at the end of January, 2017. Today a new video for the song "Neverending" comes online as an advance taste of the album.

The clip was shot at North Avenue studios during the tracking of the "Decennium" record and the live footage was filmed over the band's last tour featuring numerous stops in Florida. The CD pressing will be limited to 1,000 copies with the double vinyl LP limited to 250, and the track listing will be as follows:

1. Stargazer
2. Undying
3. In The Walls
4. The Tale Of Deathface Ginny
5. Castles In The Snow
6. Kingslayer
7. The Faceless Hero
8. Neverending
9. Hollow
10. Awakened From Nothing

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Seven Kingdoms Releases 'Neverending' Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.