"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Sacred Gate Releases New Album "Countdown To Armageddon"

Metal On Metal Records just released the 3rd full-length album from German traditional heavy metal band Sacred Gate, titled "Countdown to Armageddon."

It features new singer Ron Slaets from Holland, whom the band found at the end of last year. Check out the revamped sound with a stream of three songs below. The full "Countdown to Armageddon" track listing is as follows:

1. The End Begins
2. Angel of Darkness
3. Legions of the North
4. The Flames of War
5. Hell Riders
6. Under the Normandy Sky
7. Sacred Gate
8. Mankind's Fall
9. The Oath of the Damned
10. Countdown to Armageddon
11. Made of Iron [bonus track]

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Sacred Gate Releases New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.