"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Shaarimoth Reveals New Album "Temple Of The Adversarial Fire"

W.T.C. Productions has set January 13th, 2017 as the European release date for Shaarimoth's second album, "Temple of the Adversarial Fire" (Daemon Worship Productions will handle the album's North American release). Cover artwork is available below, and the track listing is as follows:

1. Point Of Ingress (Initiatory Death)
2. The Hungry Omega
3. Elevenfolded Wrath Of Sitra Achra
4. Lord Of Putrefaction
5. The Fires Of Molok
6. Beast Of Lawlessness
7. Faceless Queen Of Bloodstained Dreams
8. Harba di Ashm'dai
9. Ascension Of The Blind Dragon
10. Altar Of Becoming
11. Point Of Egress

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Shaarimoth Reveals New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.