"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Violent Magic Orchestra Streaming "Catastrphic Anonymous" Album

International project Violent Magic Orchestra will release debut album "Catastrophic Anonymous" on December 2nd via Throatruiner Records.

Featuring vocal contributions from Attila Csihar (Sunn o))), Mayhem) and Chip King (The Body), the record was mastered by James Plotkin (Khanate, Atomsmasher) and illustrated by French artist Metastazis.

A full stream of the entire "Catastrophic Anonymous" album is available below, and the track listing is as follows:

01. The Beginning Of Fortune
02. Acts Of Charity
03. In Favor Of Cruelty
04. Divorcer
05. Halved
06. One Day Less
07. At The Bank
08. Brick Wall
09. Pursuit Of Dignity
10. Out Of Orbit

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Violent Magic Orchestra Streaming Full Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.