"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Song "Oath Breaker" Released By Witchery

Swedish blackened metal act Witchery released another track from the upcoming and long-awaited 6th studio album "In His Infernal Majesty's Service," which drops via Century Media on November 25th. Check out "Oath Breaker" in the player below.

The track list for the album is:

1. Lavey-athan
2. Zoroast
3. Netherworld Emperor
4. Nosferatu (song streaming here)
5. The Burning Of Salem
6. Gilded Fang
7. Empty Tombs
8. In Warm Blood
9. Escape From Dunwich Valley
10. Feed The Gun
11. Oath Breaker

Check out "Oath Breaker" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Witchery Brings On The 'Oath Breaker'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.