"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Video Clip For New Song "Gaia Demise" Issued By Words Of Farewell

German melodic death metal act Words of Farewell released a video clip for the new song "Gaia Demise." The song appears on the new album "A Quiet World," which drops this Friday, November 18th, via AFM Records!

The album's track list is as follows:

1. My Share of Loneliness (song streaming here)
2. Gaia Demise
3. Gallows Frame
4. Limit Cycle
5. Zero Temperance
6. Momentary Life
7. Oversoul
8. The Farthest Reach
9. This Shadow My Likeness

Check out "Gaia Demise" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Words Of Farewell Foretells Of 'Gaia Demise'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.