"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Video Clip For New Song "Face Our Destiny" Released By Deserted Fear

German death metal act Deserted Fear will issue the new album "Dead Shores Rising" on January 27th via Century Media Records. Today, the band unleashed the music video for the new song "Face Our Destiny," which you can check out below.

The track list for the release is:

1. Intro
2. The Fall of Leaden Skies
3. The Edge of Insanity
4. Open Their Gates
5. Corrosion of Souls
6. Interlude
7. Towards Humanity
8. The Carnage
9. Face Our Destiny
10. 'Till the Last Drop
11. Carry On
12. A Morbid Vision
13. The Path of Sorrow

Check out the clip here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Deserted Fear 'Face Our Destiny' In New Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.