"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Flidais Relesaing New Album "Kazador"

Galloping power metal will never die and Flidais (pronounced fluh-dye-iss) from Ontario, Canada, is a testament to that.

Comprised of Calvin Warren on bass/vocals, Josh Tredenick and Jordan Litt on guitars, and Chris Darmanin on drums, Flidais plays power metal with a progressive touch, seamlessly transitioning through song segments with deft ease and execution, all while the powerful vocal performance scales impressive heights.

Full-length album "Kazador" will be released on the 2nd of December 2016, with advance track "Pinnacle" available below. The full track listing is as follows:

1. Traffic
2. Pinnacle
3. High Stakes
4. Hunter
5. Resolve
6. Missing

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

You can get related band news and info in the sidebar and on the respective band pages.

0 Comments on "Flidais Relesaing 'Kazador' Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.