"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Thomas Giles Releasing New Album "Velcro_Kid"

After the "Pulse" album from 2011 (reviewed here) and follow-up "Modern Noise" from 2014 (reviewed here), Between The Buried And Me's Thomas Giles now has a new solo album on the horizon. "Velcro_Kid" is due for release on November 4th, 2016 and pre-orders in various formats are now avaialble here. The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Immersion Highway
2. Eris
3. Devotion (Feat. Jake Troth)
4. Future Of The Year
5. Gazer (Feat. Devin Townsend)
6. Strangers in a Paranoid Mind
7. Acid Test
8. Slow Gold Becoming
9. Velcro Kid
10. Immersion Highway (instrumental)
11. Eris (instrumental)
12. Devotion (instrumental)
13. Future Of The Year (instrumental)
14. Gazer (instrumental)
15. Strangers in a Paranoid Mind (instrumental)
16. Acid Test (instrumental)
17. Slow Gold Becoming (instrumental)
18. Velcro Kid (instrumental)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Thomas Giles Releasing New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.