"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Tactus Posts "Colossus" Guitar Playthrough

After unleashing debut full-length album "Bending Light" on October 7th, the Fredericton, New Brunswick five piece progressive metal band just dropped a "Colossus" guitar playthrough video.

The "Bending Light" album features ten outer limit tracks produced by the band with mixing and mastering by Jamie King (Between The Buried In Me, Paradise Lost, Scale The Summit).

1. Anamnesis (2:12)
2. Aurora (6:26)
3. Scimitar (4:08)
4. All Roads (4:06)
5. Feast or Famine (4:58)
6. Colossus (4:20)
7. Goliath (7:14)
8. Cardinal (4:20)
9. Red and Ivory (6:56)
10. King of the Sky (14:35)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Tactus Posts Guitar Playthrough"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.