"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Seedna Releases "Frozen" Music Video

Following a full stream of the "Forlorn" album earlier this year (still available here), atmospheric black metal outfit Seedna now has a new live video online for a track taken off that album. Check out "Frozen" below. The full "Forlorn" track listing is as follows:

1. Hourglass
2. Wander
3. Passage
4. Frozen
5. Eternal
6. Abyss
7. O

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Seedna Releases 'Frozen' Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.