"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Dope Releases "1999" Lyric Video

Dope has a lyric video out now for "1999" off of new album "Blood Money Part 1," which just released on October 28th (reviewed here).

Edsel Dope comments: "After much anticipation, the release date for 'Blood Money' is finely upon us. We've already dropped 3 full length music videos and today we are dropping a lyric video for the song '1999.' I anticipate that this song will be one of the fan favorites off the new record."

01. Intro: Confessions Of A Felon
02. Blood Money
03. Shoulda Known Better
04. Lexipro
05. Hold On
06. 1999
07. Razorblade Butterfly
08. Drug Music
09. A New Low
10. Hypocrite
11. X-Hale
12. End of the World
13. Selfish
14. Numb
15. Violet

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Dope Releases '1999' Clip"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.