"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Herman Frank Posts "The Devil Rides Out" Album Trailer

The new studio album by legendary Germany metal guitarist Herman Frank and his band will be unleashed on November 18th, 2016 via AF Records.

Check out this brand new "The Devil Rides Out" trailer below, which (beside a few new sound snippets) gives you plenty of info on the band's new line-up, working as a team, and future plans. The track listing is as follows:

1. Running Back
2. Shout
3. Can't Take It
4. No Tears in Heaven
5. Ballhog Zone
6. Run Boy Run
7. Thunder of Madness
8. License to Kill
9. Stone Cold
10. Dead or Alive
11. Run for Cover
12. I Want It All

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Herman Frank Posts Album Trailer"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.