"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

The Ominous Circle Emerges "From Endless Chasms"

20 Buck Spin and Osmose Productions present the debut LP from harrowing Portuguese death metal sect The Ominous Circle, having slated "Appalling Ascension" for release in January. As an early glimpse into the album's decimating delivery, a stream of the track "From Endless Chasms" has come online.

The portentous artwork for "Appalling Ascension" was created by Timo Ketola and the album will be released on CD, 2xLP, cassette, and digital formats January 27th, in North America through 20 Buck Spin and in Europe through Osmose Productions.

1. Heart Girt With A Serpent
2. From Endless Chasms
3. Poison Fumes
4. Ateg Gibor Le-Olam Adonai
5. A Gray Outcast
6. to En
7. As The Worm Descends
8. Consecrating His Mark

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Ominous Circle Streaming 'From Endless Chasms'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.