"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Myrone Releases "Clear Eyes Clear Skies" Music Video

Following the release of new album "Drift Stage, Vol.1" (available for streaming here), Myrone just released a music video for the track "Clear Eyes Clear Skies." The new album is available at Bandcamp and features the following track listing:

1. Drift Stage Theme
2. Applied Dynamics
3. Main Menu
4. Zadok
5. Artificial Ego
6. Clear Eyes Clear Skies
7. Touge Run
8. Ski Resort
9. Pause Menu
10. Neotek
11. Exclusive Coupe

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Myrone Releases 'Clear Eyes Clear Skies' Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.