"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Doomed Streaming Full New Album "Anna"

German outfit Doomed's new album "Anna" is out now and has come online for full streaming - check it out below. The band comments:

"The concept album 'Anna' is another personal statement against political and religious fanaticism, the influencing, persecution and oppression of free thinking. I detest the dullness of blind obedience, opportunism and the deadhearted executing of commands. But what Anna hears, sees and feels, is content. Her way is representative of thousands of lowbrow children of her time, also for uncountable war children of past, present and future periods - NO MATTER WHAT ORIGIN!"

1. Your Highness The Chaos 08:49
2. Anna 03:59
3. As The Thoughts Began To Be Tarnish 06:57
4. The Weeping Trees 09:52
5. Withering Leaves 10:18
6. Roots Remain 01:51
7. The Frozen Wish 08:52

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Doomed Streaming Full Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.