"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Anaal Nathrakh Posts "The Whole of the Law" Album Online

Anaal Nathrakh was created for one purpose - to be the soundtrack for Armageddon, the audial essence of evil, hatred and violence, the true spirit of necro taken to its musical extremes.

Out today via Metal Blade Records, "The Whole of the Law" marries all of the two-piece's trademark ferocity and against-all-reason-catchiness with a reinvigorated sense of focus and insane hatred. Check out a full album stream below.

1. The Nameless Dread
2. Depravity Favours the Bold
3. Hold Your Children Close and Pray for Oblivion
4. We Will Fucking Kill You
5. ...So We Can Die Happy
6. In Flagrante Delicto
7. And You Will Beg for Our Secrets
8. Extravaganza!
9. On Being a Slave
10. The Great Spectator
11. Of Horror, and the Black Shawls
12. Powerslave (Bonus Track)
13. Man at C&A (Bonus Track)

Fans can also catch these upcoming Anaal Nathrakh tour dates:

Oct. 28 - Zurich, Switzerland - Alte Kaserne
Nov. 1 - Utrecht, Netherlands - De Helling
Nov. 2 - Hasselt, Belgium - Muziekodroom
Nov. 3 - Groningen, Netherlands - Simplon
Nov. 4 - Oberhausen, Germany - Helvete
Nov. 5 - Selestat, France - Rock Your Brain Festival

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Anaal Nathrakh Posts Full Album Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.