"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Witchery Posts New Song "Nosferatu"

Swedish blackened metal sect Witchery is gearing up for the worldwide release of long-awaited 6th studio album "In His Infernal Majesty's Service," arriving November 25th, 2016 via Century Media Records.

The album's first new track, "Nosferatu", launches today via a lyric video produced by Cloud Music Typography. Check it out below, and you can also pick the single up at all the major digital outlets.

Witchery's guitarist and band leader Jensen checked in regarding the track: "This one is a mid-paced thrashy piece. Really fun to play. Lyrics are about extreme political ideas and movements that get momentum due to a 'sleeping' majority."

1. Lavey-athan
2. Zoroast
3. Netherworld Emperor
4. Nosferatu
5. The Burning Of Salem
6. Gilded Fang
7. Empty Tombs
8. In Warm Blood
9. Escape From Dunwich Valley
10. Feed The Gun
11. Oath Breaker

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Witchery Streaming New Single"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.