"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Video Clip For New Song "Ballhog Zone" Issued By Herman Frank

Herman Frank (ex-Accept, Victory) released a new music video for the song "Ballhog Zone." The song appears on his new solo album "The Devil Rides Out," which drops on November 18th via AFM Records.

In addition to Frank’s guitar work. he is joined by Sweden's Rick Altzi (Masterplan, At Vance), Ex-Rage drummer Andre Hilgers and Jaded Heart's Michael Müller on bass.

“The Devil Rides Out” was produced by Herman Frank and mixed by Charly Bauerfeind (Blind Guardian, HammerFall, Helloween) and will be issued as a CD, digipack, vinyl, and limited edition box set. The track listing is as follows:

1. Running Back
2. Shout
3. Can't Take It
4. No Tears in Heaven
5. Ballhog Zone
6. Run Boy Run
7. Thunder of Madness
8. License to Kill
9. Stone Cold
10. Dead or Alive
11. Run for Cover
12. I Want It All

Check out "Ballhog Zone" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Herman Frank Enters The 'Ballhog Zone'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.