"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Wovenwar Draws "Lines In The Sand" With Song Stream From New Album

This Friday (October 21st), Wovenwar will release sophomore album, "Honor Is Dead," via Metal Blade Records.

More aggressive and fluid than its self-titled predecessor, "Honor Is Dead" was written with contributions from all members, while the music for Wovenwar was mostly written before vocalist Shane Blay joined the band.

Check out a video for the new single, "Lines In The Sand," in the player below. The new album's complete track listing is as follows:

1. Confession
2. Censorship
3. Honor Is Dead
4. Lines in the Sand
5. World on Fire
6. Compass
7. Stones Thrown
8. Cascade
9. Silhouette
10. Bloodletter
11. 130

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Wovenwar Streaming 'Lines In The Sand'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.