"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

FlaktiiN Makes Full "Souls For The Legions" Demo Available Online

Today, the war metal upstarts from FlaktiiN stream the entirety of forthcoming debut demo, "Souls For The Legions," which is set for international release on November 11th on cassette tape via War Arts Productions.

1. Unleash Hell (intro)
2. To Annihilate to Extinction
3. Inverted
4. Blood Genocide
5. Slaves of a Higher Authority
6. Rotten Humanity

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "FlaktiiN Makes Full New Release Available Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.