"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Rudra Streaming "Ancient Fourth" From New Album "Enemy Of Duality"

"Ancient Fourth," the epic near 10-minute ritualistic finale from Rudra's eight full-length album "Enemy of Duality," has come online today and can be heard below. Due out December 17th via Transcending Obscurity Asia, the album's full track listing is as follows:

1. Abating the Firebrand (streaming here)
2. Slay the Demons of Duality
3. Perception Apparent
4. Acosmic Self
5. Root of Misapprehension
6. Seer of All
7. Hermit in Nididhyasana
8. Ancient Fourth

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Rudra Streaming 'Ancient Fourth'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.