"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Fornicus Streaming "Blessed By His Holy Jism"

Fornicus will release new album "Hymns Of Dominion" via Negative Earth Records this coming October 31st, 2016. Today an advance track titled "Blessed By His Holy Jism" (eww....) has come online. The full track listing is as follows:

1. Conjuring The Adversary
2. Duodecad Aflame
3. Feast For Rats
4. Searing The Scourge Of Christendom
5. Martyrs (Destroyers Of Divinity)
6. Hordes Of The Abyss
7. Wake Of The Churning Depths
8. Woeful Oppressor
9. Blessed By His Holy Jism
10. Kill Yourselves, Kill Each Other
11. Nyctophiliac

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Fornicus Streams 'Blessed By His Holy Jism'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.