"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Nekromantix Releasing New Album "A Symphony Of Wolf Tones & Ghost Notes"

The psychobilly trio Nekromantix will release new studio album, "A Symphony of Wolf Tones & Ghost Notes," on October 21st release via Hellcat Records.

As the follow-up to 2011’s "What Happens in Hell, Stays in Hell," this new album shows a darkly romantic sensibility shaped by the band's love of monster, zombie, vampire, werewolf, and B-horror fiction.

With his signature coffin bass and chilling baritone, frontman Kim Nekroman founded Nekromantix in Copenhagen back in 1989, and the band is now about to unleash its ninth album since then. The track listing is as follows:

1. Glow In The Dark
2. NekroTopia
3. War Bats
4. Mind Mausoleum
5. Cry Yourself To Sleep
6. Cabin Fever
7. Creeping It Real
8. Resting Witch Face
9. Were Coyotes Of Rose Hill
10. No More Room In Hell
11. Ghost Babe

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Nekromantix Releasing New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.