"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Song "Unconditional" Featuring Liv Kristine Streaming From Eden's Curse

Photo of Eden's Curse

Band Photo: Eden's Curse (?)

Melodic rock/metal outfit Eden's Curse is streaming the new song "Unconditional," which features ex-Leaves' Eyes vocalist Liv Kristine. The song appears on the upcoming new release "Cardinal," which is set for release on October 24th via AFM Records.

The track listing for "Cardinal" is:

1. Prophets of Doom
2. Sell Your Soul (see music video here)
3. The Great Pretender (see lyric video here)
4. Messiah Complex
5. Find My Way
6. Kingdom of Solitude
7. Utopian Dreams
8. This Is Our Moment
9. Rome's on Fire
10. Unconditional (Feat. Liv Kristine)
11. Saints & Sinners
12. Jericho

Check out "Unconditional" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Eden's Curse Streams 'Unconditional'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.