"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Video Clip For New Song "Rock The Cradle" Available From Crossbones

Italian traditional metal act Crossbones, the brainchild of Dario Mollo (Tony Martin/Voodoo Hill), will release the sophomore album "Rock the Cradle," the first new material since the 1989 self titled debut. The album drops via Frontiers Music srl on December 2nd. The title track of the new release is available as a music video which you can check out the player below.

The new lineup features Persian Risk vocalist Carl Sentance, Voodoo Hill bassist Dario Patti who join Mollo and long time drummer Ezio Secomandi.

The track list for "Rock the Cradle" is:

1. Red
2. Take Me High
3. Navigation
4. Rock the Cradle
5. Gates of Time
6. I Got This Feeling
7. In My Blood
8. Running from the Shadow
9. Speed
10. Fright

Check out the clip here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Crossbones Releases New Video 'Rock The Cradle'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.