"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Song Stream "Drown In The Absurdity" Available From Light & Shade

International act Light & Shade - featuring Seven Spires vocalist Adrienne Cowan (USA), Temperance/Secret Sphere guitarist Marco Pastorino (IT), Temperance bassist Luca Negro (IT) and guest drummer Alex Landenburg (GER) of Luca Turilli’s Rhapsody/21 Octayne - is streamin the new track "Drown In The Absurdity." The song appears on the debut album "The Essence of Everything," which is set for release on November 18th (USA) and November 25th (EU) via Scarlet Records.

The track list is as follows:

1. Essence Of You
2. Drown In The Absurdity
3. Spirit Of Anne
4. Burned
5. You Are
6. Meet Me In Summer
7. Brokenhearted
8. Lionhearted
9. Wander So Far
10. Welcome The Cold
11. The Essence Of Everything

Check out the track here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Light & Shade Streams 'Drown In The Absurdity'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.