"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Wardruna Releases New Music Video for "Raido"

Photo of Gorgoroth

Band Photo: Gorgoroth (?)

Wardruna, the Norwegian folk/ambient band featuring former members of black metal band Gorgoroth, has released the first full song from their forthcoming album "Runaljod – Ragnarok." The song is titled "Raido" and can be heard below. "Runaljod – Ragnarok" is due out October 21, 2016.

The track listing for "Runaljod – Ragnarok" is as follows:

1. Tyr
2. UruR
3. Isa
4. MannaR – Drivande
5. MannaR – Liv
6. Raido
7. Pertho
8. Odal
9. Wunjo
10. Runaljod

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Wardruna Releases 'Raido' Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.