"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Lilium Sova Streaming "Lost Between Mounts And Dales / Set Adrift In The Flood Of People"

Swiss experimental trio Lilium Sova released third album "Lost Between Mounts and Dales / Set Adrift in the Flood of People" on CD/LP formats via Cold Smoke Records and Urgence Disc Records, with digital copies out now through all the major platforms. Additionally, a full stream has come online and can be heard below. The track listing is as follows:

1. Dimma (valley 1/6)
2. Pakeneminen (valley 2/6)
3. Scandens (valley 3/6)
4. Ustabil (valley 4/6)
5. Lavina (valley 5/6)
6. Ofkæling (valley 6/6)
7. Invisible in Swarm (city 1/4)
8. Forlorn Roaming (city 2/4)
9. Sudden Craze (city 3/4)
10. Scaffold is Ready (city 4/4)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Lilium Sova Streaming New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.