"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Construct of Lethe Premieres Pre-Release Full-Album Stream Of Upcoming New EP "The Grand Machination"

Photo of Misery Index

Band Photo: Misery Index (?)

Construct of Lethe premieres the pre-release full-album stream of the band's upcoming new EP "The Grand Machination", which will be out in stores tomorrow October 7. Taking inspiration from Mark Twain's "Letters From Earth", this EP tells the tale of Lucifer as he views the rise and fall of Christ.

Check out now "The Grand Machination" in its entirety below.

Construct of Lethe was started as a project of Tony Petrocelly (ex-Bethledeign, Dead Syndicate, Deranged Theory, Xaoc) and now includes a full line-up of Petrocelly (guitars, bass), David Schmidt (vocals), and Swiss lead guitarist Patrick Bonvin (Near Death Condition). Session drums on the EP were provided by the veteran Kevin Talley (Suffocation, Dying Fetus, Misery Index, Six Feet Under).

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Construct of Lethe Pre-Release Full-Album Stream"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.