"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Naat Streams Full Self-Titled Album

Italian post metal band Naat just released a self-titled album via Argonauta Records and today all the songs come online - check it out below. The full "Naat" track listing is as follows:

1. Vostok
2. Falesia
3. Temo
4. Baltoro
5. Bromo
6. Dancalia
7. T’mor Sha

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Naat Streams Full New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.