"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Lost Opera Announces "Hidden Sides" Album Release

French symphonic metal band Lost Opera will release sophomore album "Hidden Sides" on October 14th, 2016. The cover artwork is available below, while the "Hidden Sides" track listing will be as follows:

1. The Inquisitor 01:28
2. Today I Cry 04:05
3. Follow the Signs 05:20
4. Rage 04:50
5. Betrayal 05:38
6. The Lonely Owl 05:11
7. The Sinner 01:49
8. May I? 04:57
9. So Wrong 06:18
10. O.P.S 05:49
11. My Silent Hill 05:42
12. The Weight of the Cross 05:08

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Lost Opera Announces 'Hidden Sides' Release"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.