"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Static Tension Announces "Out Of Reach" EP Release

Ohio's Static Tension return with new EP "Out of Reach," due to be released by the newly formed Buried By Sky Records on January 6th, 2017.

The band's self-described "progressive grunge" takes the heaviness of Alice in Chains and blends it with the more progressive leanings of bands like Tool and Kings X. The "Out Of Reach" track listing is as follows:

1. PSM
2. Obstacle Of Doubt
3. Faith To Fault
4. Down From Three
5. Back Inside
6. Out Of Reach

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Static Tension Announces 'Out Of Reach' EP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.