"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Excuse Streaming "Goddess Injustice" EP Release

Finnish newcomer Excuse today streams the entirety of the new "Goddess Injustice" EP that just saw release jointly between Shadow Kingdom Records and Hells Headbangers. Listen in below. The EP's track listing is as follows:

1. Obsessed...With The Collapse Of Civilization
2. Breaking News (We Told You So!)
3. Invitation From Beyond
4. Baphomet

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Excuse Streaming 'Goddess Injustice' EP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.