"some music was meant to stay underground..."


Invoking The Abstract Premieres Full "Aural Kaleidoscopes" Album

Tomorrow the utterly apocalyptic and maddeningly technical instrumental metal group Invoking The Abstract will release "Aural Kaleidoscopes" via Unique Leader Records.

Don't worry, you don't have to wait till Friday to get absolutely destroyed by this metallic opus, as we're premiering the full release a day early - listen in below!

"Aural Kaleidoscopes" was recorded at The Basement Recording Studios with Jamie King (Between The Buried And Me, The Contortionist, Scale The Summit) and can be pre-ordered right here. The full track listing is:

1. Locus
2. Requiem
3. Sensory Substitution
4. Aural Kaleidoscopes
5. The Summit
6. Voiles
7. Mandatory Metamorphasis
8. Necropolis
9. Afterglow Eclipse
10. Celestial Born
11. Disharmonic Design

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Invoking The Abstract Premieres Full New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.