"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Video Clip For New Song "Scars" Issued By Forever Still

Denmark's Forever Still released a video clip for the new song "Scars." The track appears on the debut album "Tied Down," which is due out on October 21st via Nuclear Blast Records.

"Tied Down" is a wild journey of an individual struggling with depression and worthlessness, before a spark of hope appears on the horizon - and recovery slowly starts setting in.

The track list is as follows:

1. Scars
2. Once Upon a Nightmare
3. Miss Madness
4. Awake the Fire
5. Breathe In
6. Save Me
7. Your Light
8. Alone
9. Break the Glass
10. Tied Down
11. Scars (Acoustic)
12. Save Me (Acoustic)
13. Miss Madness (Acoustic)

Bonus CD 2 (Limited Edition):

1. Miss Madness
2. Scars
3. Awake The Fire
4. Once Upon A Nightmare (lyric video)
5. Miss Madness (lyric video)
6. Scars (lyric video)

Check out the clip here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Forever Still Bears 'Scars' In New Video Clip"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Blindgreed1's avatar


1. Blindgreed1 writes:


# Sep 29, 2016 @ 9:44 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.