"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Trap Them Streaming Full "Crown Feral" Album

Trap Them obliterate the airwaves today, unveiling a full stream of new album “Crown Feral." Described as a “combustible cocktail of crust, hardcore, and grind”, the “Crown Feral” album was recorded with longtime collaborator and friend Kurt Ballou (Converge, Skeletonwitch) at GodCity Studios and features these tracks:

1. Kindred Dirt
2. Hellionaires
3. Prodigala
4. Luster Pendulums
5. Malengines Here, Where They Should Be
6. Speak Nigh
7. Twitching in the Auras
8. Revival Spines
9. Stray of the Tongue
10. Phantom Air

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Trap Them Streaming Full Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.